Fake/Counterfeit/Knock-Off Christian Louboutin Shoes
DO NOT FALL FOR THESE FAKES! Seemingly overnight, dozens of websites selling fake and replica Christian Louboutin shoes have been plastered on ad networks across the internet. Every site I visit has multiple ads for cheap Christian Louboutin shoes, all of them resulting in sites selling knock-offs of the real thing. This is very alarming and cannot continue. These sites have assaulted the google ad network violating content policy by advertising sites selling illegal, counterfeit items. It is against the Adword TOS to use Adwords to sell counterfeit items. Everyone should report these websites to Google by calling (866) 246-6453 or email customer support. You can also click on the google link on the ad and report it for a violation of policy. Please help spread the word and get these sites off the internet. If you have any other sites to add to the list, please leave a comment below.
Update June 26, 2009:
The following is a list of over 50 websites known to sell fake, counterfeit, and knock-off Christian Louboutin shoes and handbags. The quality of the replicas is terrible, not to mention they are illegal. BEWARE of these sites and report any similar sites that are not listed by leaving a comment below.
| bloomsun.com |
| buychristianlouboutin.com |
| buyerpage.com |
| buyreplicashoes.com |
| bychristianlouboutin.com |
| christian-louboutin-mall.com |
| christian-louboutin.me |
| christian-louboutins.com |
| christianlouboutin-too.com |
| christianlouboutin.org.uk |
| christianlouboutin123.com |
| christianlouboutin789.com |
| christianlouboutin86.com |
| christianlouboutingate.com |
| christianlouboutinlondon.com |
| christianlouboutinretail.com |
| christianlouboutins.net |
| christianlouboutinsales.com |
| christianlouboutinshop.us |
| christianlouboutinus.com |
| christionlouboutin.com |
| clsell.com |
| ctwtrade.com |
| designerheel.com |
| echristianlouboutin.com |
| edhardy4cheap.com |
| edressonline.com |
| eshop-bag.com |
| famousbrandshop.com |
| fashionbrand100.cn |
| genuine-louboutin.com |
| go4bagtrade.com |
| hichristianlouboutin.com |
| homeyee.com |
| ioffer.hk |
| knockoff-bags.com |
| louboutinbox.com |
| louboutincollection.com |
| louboutinfashion.com |
| louboutinfashion.com |
| louboutinheels.com |
| louboutinheels.com |
| louboutinmall.com |
| louboutinonly.com |
| louboutinsale.com |
| louboutinstores.com |
| luxurytrendy.com |
| madrabite.com |
| mei-store.com |
| paypalproduct.com |
| pickvogue.com |
| pinkfootwear.com |
| princess-heels.com |
| salesandal.com |
| shoesshop.us |
| shopredluxe.com |
| thedesignerdiscount.com |
| urchristianlouboutin.com |
| voguelouboutin.com |
| wantapair.com |
| whatagirlwantsshop.com |
| winbuyer.com |
| womenofluxury.com |

(29 votes, average: 4.21 out of 5)
What about http://www.christianlouboutinstore.net/index.asp?????????
What about:
http://www.christianlouboutinstore.net/index.asp?????????
I think this is a fake too
there are other fake sites
online trade and Christion loboutin paris
http://www.onlinetradeshop.com/
i think u guys wouldn’t complain if the replica was a good quality…
Christianloubouting.com is another fake website! Add it to the list!
do you know this website:http:www.louboutindiscounting.com?
So how can you tell if it’s really fake?
I bought a pair from a consignment store for around $200. There appears to be not enough padding in the footbed and the words Christian Louboutin and Paris are stamped on and seem to be rubbing off.
Hi, is the site vogue-shoes.com a real louboutin site? Or is this also a fake?
totally fake….
what about http://www.christianlouboutinshoesshop.co.uk? as im thinking about buying some for my fiance as shes crazy about these shoes its all she talks about lol
thanx x
i got sucked in! i’m working on getting back my money, but think i may be out the large sum of money. is there another agency to which we can report if we did make the mistake of purchasing these atrocities (they are not pretty – i own a few authentic loubie’s, and these are just a joke).
le sigh.
is christianlouboutinonsale.com real or fake
is the site christianlouboutinonsale.com real or fake?
YES they are fake – most likely from China.
Any CL shoes for those prices are fake. The pictures You see are the real shoes – sometimes copied from Neiman Marcus’s website, the shoe you receive is cheep and often not at all like the picture.
Hope this will help you.
Sincerely,
Another Louboutin victim
now can you tell me http://www.louboutindiscouting.com real or fake????
e-christian-louboutin is FAKE!! Do not order you will NEVER see your shoes or get your money back.. PayPal is worthless and they’re suppose to protect you from the BS!!! DO NOT DO NOT order you will NEVER receive your items. Your best bet is to purchase CL shoes or any designer shoes from a high end stores!!
http://www.louboutinsbox.com
is that a fake?
Does the http://www.christianlouboutinboutique.com sell authentic or fake christian louboutin shoes?
I was wondering the same question. My roomates are split on this…
is the site classic-louboutin.com real or fake?
FAKE!
classic-louboutin.com
is the exact copy of
vogue-shoes.com
No phone support, no posted reviews, “about me” has nothing to do about the site.
Is this site real?
louboutinstore.com
is that a fake?,but the website is no longer there so must be !
Hello, here is a clue…if the website doesn’t have a legit phone number then they sell fake Christian Louboutin shoes.
Use your head people. Why would CL shoes sell for so little on an unknown website? If you want the shoes just pay the money and go to the store to buy it.
Please do not order from this site…You will never see your product. They take your money and give you a bogus customer service number, you will never see or hear back. I have reported Mr. Brandon LeDuff Enterprise to the Better Business Bureau. If you see this man’s name endorsing any product beware!!!!
Also a fake. I placed an order and once confirmed the shipping address was someplace in China. I emailed them to confirm the shoes were real and they let me know they were not.
please advise the correct name of athentic Christian Louboutin website and names of websites selling true originals.
Muse
discount-louboutin.com/ a fake website?
The website shoes4beauty.com based in Hong Kong claim to have authentic Louboutin, Manolo blahnik etc. shoes and handbags at absolutely very low prices.
My question are they authentic or just replicas ?
wow i order a real pair how can u tell real from fake
christianloubouting.com
“is another fake website! Add it to the list!” —I agree with Kathryn in August 09. I’m embarrassed to say I allowed myself to become a victim. The shoes looked good but they sent the wrong style and wouldn’t respond when I tried to find out what I should do to exchange them for the right ones.
Has anyone thats actually stated FAKE on this site, especially vogue-shoes.com actually purchsed items from the sites and compared them to the “real” thing????
How can the above emntioned site be classed as fake when; it doesn’t appear on the “fake” list above, if you contact the official CL site they advise the site to be genuine but shoes are likely to be 2 or 3 seasons ago, which who cares unless your lady bins shoes every 6 months!!!!, also you can pay via paypal which more than makes your purchase secure??? I think most of you are a little bit paranoid and need to stay off the #….good luck and hapy shopping.
I bought a pair and the hurt my feet. I did not realize that they were fake until I read this website. I have no way of returning them and I am very upset
I bought a pair of pumps on louboutin mall and I was shocked when I opened the box. I would not have paid twenty bucks for these things. They were plastic and the pattern was rubbing off, to top it off the smell of rubber was overwhelming. I would not be caught dead in these things.
I just bought three pair from christian-louboutin-store.com and when they were delivered they smelled of moth balls. Is there anyway to receive my money back? Also, the black bleeds off onto my hands and clothes
Thanks for the feedback!! I will not be giving them my $$$ !!! Thanks for letting us know that they look bad! Counterfeit is no bueno !
this site is selling knock-offs of the real thing,i bought a pair of pumps on this website and OH!!! my god there were plastic and cheep,I AM VERY UPSET I WANT MY MONEY BACK, M F….
Thank you for this site! I almost bought 3 pairs but checked the return policy. Was very suspicious when I realized there was no “about us” page and they did not accept returns. Knew this was to good to be true!
Please be aware of the site SellChrisitanLouboutin.com I believe they are selling fake shoes. I was going to order shoes from the site, but cancelled after learning about all these scamming websites pretending to sell authentic Louboutins. Be aware the only contact they offer is through e-mail which is very sketchy, and the payment is forwarded to Hong Hong which makes me assume that is where the fake shoes are being made.
How about louboutin-discounts.com?? I’m guessing fake? I have e-mailed requesting an address and phone number for authentication of their site. Anybody have any knowledge of them?
DO YOU KNOW THIS WEB:http://www.louboutindiscounting.com ?all are discount christian louboutin.